BISE HSSC Results 2016 (FA and FSC Results)
BISE 9th Class Results 2016 (SSC Part I)
Home » Dates-Schedule, USA and Canada

MCAT Dates Schedule 2016

MCAT Entrance Test Date Sheets 2016: The the MCAT exam 2016 going to conduct in the January, April, May, June, July, August, September month and MCAT Date Schedule 2016 has been released which is given below. The MCAT application form 2016 will be released and students can apply for the MCAT test 2016 before the last date. The MCAT 2016 examination will be conducted in January, March, April, May, June, July, August and September month. Before the exam schedule is prepared. In the Schedule, MCAT exam dates are given.

MCAT Dates Schedule 2016

MCAT Date Schedule 2016MCAT schedule will prepare for studying the examiners. Students can study well and get good marks in exam, so MCAT Schedule is prepared. MCAT schedule will be announced before 15-30 days of the exam as in-December, February, March, April, May, June, July, August and September month.

MCAT schedule will be uploaded on the official website of MCAT which is www.aamc.org. Students can go to the official website and get their exam schedule to prepare for the exam. The MCAT exam is administered multiple times from late January through early September and offered at hundreds of test sites in the United States, Canada, and around the world.

Important Dates:

MCAT 2016 Exam Date MCAT 2016 Score Release Date
Friday, January 22, 2016 Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Saturday, January 23, 2016 Saturday, January 23, 2016
Friday, April 1, 2016 Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Saturday, April 23, 2016 Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Friday, May 6, 2016 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Friday, May 20, 2016 Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Thursday, June 2, 2016 Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Saturday, June 18, 2016 Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Friday, July 8, 2016 Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Saturday, July 9, 2016 Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Friday, July 22, 2016 Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Thursday, August 4, 2016 Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Friday, August 5, 2016 Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Friday, August 19, 2016 Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016 Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Thursday, August 25, 2016 Tuesday, September 25, 2016
Thursday, September 1, 2016 Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Friday, September 9, 2016 Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016 Wednesday, October 12, 2016

MCAT Entrance Test Date Sheets 2016

We have advised to students that start preparation by taking practice, take the entire test under strictly timed conditions, which will give you a baseline idea of where you stand and allow you to chart your progress. So it gives the time to the students to get the study well. The MCAT Dates Schedule 2016 has been released and MCAT 2016 written examination is going to conduct in June, July, August, September 2016.






Tags:

Leave a comment!