BISE HSSC Results 2016 (FA and FSC Results)
BISE 9th Class Results 2016 (SSC Part I)
Home » Results-Score, USA and Canada

MCAT Scores 2016

MCAT Result 2016: Students who have given the MCAT exam 2016 and now waiting for the MCAT score 2016 release date then you are on the right page. Here, we provide you all the MCAT score declaration dates 2016 whereby students can surly know that when they can check MCAT exam 2016 score/ result. Students are advised to read this page carefully to know all the detailed news and updated.  Students can also get their MCAT result from the offiical website aamc.org/mcat.

MCAT 2016 Scores:

MCAT Score 2016Candidates will receive scores for the three multiple-choice sections (Physical Sciences, Biological Sciences, and Verbal Reasoning of the exam). They will receive a total score computed by taking the sum of the three scored multiple-choice sections.

Each score that you achieve on the three scored multiple-choice sections is based on the number of questions you answer correctly. Only those scores are added which will be correct, wrong answer exactly same as unanswered questions. No additional penalty are given to wrong answers.

Find your MCAT Result, entrance test result, you can get your result from the official website www.aamc.org. MCAT is an entry test for admissions in any medical or dental college. ‘Medical College Admission Test’ is abbreviated as MCAT.

MCAT 2016 Score Release Date

MCAT 2016 Exam Date MCAT 2016 Score Release Date
Friday, January 22, 2016 Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Saturday, January 23, 2016 Saturday, January 23, 2016
Friday, April 1, 2016 Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Saturday, April 23, 2016 Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Friday, May 6, 2016 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Friday, May 20, 2016 Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Thursday, June 2, 2016 Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Saturday, June 18, 2016 Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Friday, July 8, 2016 Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Saturday, July 9, 2016 Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Friday, July 22, 2016 Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Thursday, August 4, 2016 Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Friday, August 5, 2016 Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Friday, August 19, 2016 Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Saturday, August 20, 2016 Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Thursday, August 25, 2016 Tuesday, September 25, 2016
Thursday, September 1, 2016 Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Friday, September 9, 2016 Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016 Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Click here to Check MCAT 2016 Scores <—–

MCAT Exam Result 2016

Every student who wishes to be admitted in any medical college must have to pass this entry test. MCAT Exam Result 2016 will be available here on this page at the moment after the result will be announced. Students can check their MCAT score 2016 exam from here. If students wants to know some additional details about the MCAT exam score 2016 then they can comment us.






Tags:

Leave a comment!